My First Time Scuba Diving

Recently I was fortunate enough to go scuba diving off the coast of Nicaragua on an island called ‘Little Corn Island‘. There I saw tons of fish, reef sharks and many other types of sea life. While in Nicaragua, I went on three dives from different places around the island. Each of them was different and special in their own unique way. For example, The first dive I did was amazing and startling because I had never experienced anything like that before. While the first dive may have been astonishing, the second dive was better because ever though it wasn’t my first dive, I felt more comfortable under the water because I had already been on a dive before. Overall, going diving in Nicaragua was definitely one of the best things I have ever done in my life and I would recommend to anyone.

3 thoughts on “My First Time Scuba Diving

  1. Wow!! That sounds so fun. I’ve always wanted to swim with fish and stuff. Are you going to do it again? What was your favorite part about it? What was your favorite fish to see?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *